News

All the latest news about the Saints



Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- St. Mirren Mon 1st September
Thank you and goodbye
- St. Mirren Sun 11th May
No decision yet on manager's future
- St. Mirren Thu 8th May
We're staying up!
- St. Mirren Sun 4th May
The run-in
- St. Mirren Sun 4th May
Saints 1-0 Ross County
- St. Mirren Sat 3rd May
Goodwin ban overturned
- St. Mirren Thu 1st May
Goodwin red card appealed
- St. Mirren Mon 21st April
Premier League clubs chase McLean
- St. Mirren Wed 9th April
Thompson staying put
- St. Mirren Wed 9th April
A splitting good chance
- St. Mirren Wed 2nd April
McGinn and Naismith attracting interest
- St. Mirren Wed 2nd April
Under-20s 3-0 St Johnstone
- St. Mirren Wed 2nd April
A new bidder emerges
- St. Mirren Fri 21st March
McLean chase hots up
- St. Mirren Mon 17th March
Suspended ban for Lennon
- St. Mirren Thu 13th March
McLean linked with Ipswich
- St. Mirren Fri 7th March
Trio help Scotland draw
- St. Mirren Wed 5th March
Lennon in trouble
- St. Mirren Wed 26th February
Saintees game moved
- St. Mirren Tue 25th February
Trio in Scotland squad
- St. Mirren Mon 24th February
McAusland appeal fails
- St. Mirren Thu 6th February
Flippin' Eric!
- St. Mirren Wed 5th February
Djemba-Djemba to jump to Saints?
- St. Mirren Wed 5th February
Celtic 1-0 Saints
- St. Mirren Sun 2nd February
No more signings
- St. Mirren Fri 31st January
McAusland red card appealed
- St. Mirren Fri 31st January
Grainger leaves
- St. Mirren Fri 31st January
Magennis joins but it's Nacho No-go
- St. Mirren Thu 30th January
Grainger free to leave
- St. Mirren Wed 29th January
Vote for Kelly!
- St. Mirren Tue 28th January
Dons game moved for TV
- St. Mirren Tue 28th January
Saints v Partick Thistle preview
- St. Mirren Fri 24th January
No deal for Dicker
- St. Mirren Thu 23rd January
Saints in for Dicker
- St. Mirren Wed 22nd January
Hearts game next week
- St. Mirren Tue 21st January
Barron let go
- St. Mirren Mon 20th January
Mair joins Jags
- St. Mirren Fri 17th January
Wylde wings it to Saints
- St. Mirren Wed 15th January
Award for McGinn
- St. Mirren Sun 12th January
Newton stays put
- St. Mirren Thu 9th January
McGowan avoids jail
- St. Mirren Wed 8th January
Mair linked with Dundee
- St. Mirren Tue 7th January
The curious case of Stephane Bahoken
- St. Mirren Mon 6th January
McLean to go under the knife
- St. Mirren Mon 6th January
Saints v Celtic preview
- St. Mirren Sat 4th January
Harkins loaned to Oldham
- St. Mirren Fri 3rd January
Happy New Year!
- St. Mirren Wed 1st January
Kello stays as departures confirmed
- St. Mirren Tue 31st December
Goodwin banned as Saints hit back
- St. Mirren Mon 30th December
Goodwin under fire
- St. Mirren Sat 28th December
Campbell checks in
- St. Mirren Sat 28th December
Merry Christmas every Buddie!
- St. Mirren Tue 24th December
Bahoken and Cornell on their way
- St. Mirren Fri 20th December
Cup game on TV
- St. Mirren Tue 17th December
McGowan admits police assault
- St. Mirren Mon 16th December
Dillon departs
- St. Mirren Sun 15th December
No break for Gowser
- St. Mirren Wed 11th December
Campbell deal back on
- St. Mirren Wed 11th December
Winners get Arabs
- St. Mirren Mon 2nd December
Killie game moved
- St. Mirren Thu 28th November
Now it's Kelly's turn
- St. Mirren Fri 22nd November
Ask the manager and the chairman
- St. Mirren Fri 22nd November
New contract for Naismith
- St. Mirren Thu 21st November
Cap for Kenny
- St. Mirren Sat 16th November
Nicholson as good as it gets for Saints?
- St. Mirren Thu 14th November
Celtic game moved again
- St. Mirren Tue 12th November
Staggies game re-arranged
- St. Mirren Thu 7th November
McLean back in Scotland squad
- St. Mirren Wed 6th November
Saints drawn with Queens once more
- St. Mirren Tue 5th November
Hearts game postponed
- St. Mirren Thu 31st October
Celtic game on the box
- St. Mirren Wed 30th October
News round-up
- St. Mirren Wed 30th October
Holiday time!
- St. Mirren Mon 21st October
Celtic game re-arranged
- St. Mirren Fri 13th September
No change at the top
- St. Mirren Mon 2nd September
A Nice new striker
- St. Mirren Thu 29th August
Robbo goes back to the Blue Brazil
- St. Mirren Thu 29th August
Caprice checks in
- St. Mirren Tue 27th August
Reinforcements on the way
- St. Mirren Sun 25th August
Saints check out Caprice
- St. Mirren Tue 20th August
Saints miss out on Campbell
- St. Mirren Thu 15th August
Director departs
- St. Mirren Thu 15th August
Saints handed tricky Queens test
- St. Mirren Wed 7th August
Games moved for TV
- St. Mirren Wed 7th August
Newton a Saint again
- St. Mirren Tue 6th August
Saints to face Gretna
- St. Mirren Mon 5th August
Campbell the next loan Magpie?
- St. Mirren Thu 1st August
Newton return possible
- St. Mirren Wed 31st July
Grainger signs as Saints look at Richardson
- St. Mirren Sun 28th July
Imrie signs for Morton
- St. Mirren Tue 16th July
Disappointing start to pre-season
- St. Mirren Sun 14th July
Gomah coming on trial
- St. Mirren Wed 10th July
Doris is a Dee
- St. Mirren Wed 10th July
Parkin joins Exeter
- St. Mirren Tue 9th July
Squad numbers released
- St. Mirren Sat 6th July
Guy says bye bye
- St. Mirren Fri 5th July
Cornell and Dilo sign
- St. Mirren Mon 1st July
Young Ghanaian set for trial
- St. Mirren Sun 30th June
Saints and Queens
- St. Mirren Sat 29th June